play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal touch

    By William G on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish NB was excellent. The caring approach to the process shows through and that’s the reason they’ve been doing this for so long - a good reputation for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AAntonia G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, nice and trustworthy seller. Bought the car a few months ago, in great condition, absolutely no issues so far. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Why can't everyone have service like this?

    By John N on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    There are few occasions when buying a second hand car is a real pleasure, this was one of them. It's all down to old fashioned customer service, from the real quick response to my enquiry, a come any time to see the car, a no nonsense look over and an honest appraisal of positive and negative points to agreement to fix the minor points and a great price. All this and going the extra mile to have the car ready on the day I needed it. I will definitely be using NB Motors for all my cars in the future, I suggest you do to.


  • 5

    Excellent Product at an Excellent Price

    By Jamie B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can definitely tell N B Motors is a family run business, with great knowledge of the cars they sell. The car I bought represented great value for money, with a service which was really thorough and reliable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the market for a used car!


  • 5

    NB Motors are excellent.

    By Maggie W on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having had my car written off I needed to get another car quickly. From the first moment I phoned Ryan at NB Motors his polite, helpful and genuine manner put me at ease. We had to travel 130 miles to see the car (although they had even offered to deliver) and managed to get lost in Bournemouth but Lynne and Nick could not have been kinder. They guided us to our destination and then made us a welcome cup of tea! They were personal yet professional and gave us the kind of service that should be the norm but is so rare these days. I love my new car and would not hesitate to recommend NB Motors 100%. What a fantastic service.


  • 5

    Smart Passion

    By Mike S on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish ! Friendly and knowledgeable about their motors! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a Smart car.


  • 5

    Super pleasant buying experience.

    By Robert P on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I telephoned N B Motors at the last minute whilst in their area and they were super friendly and accommodating. The whole buying experience from that point on was friendly, relaxed and professional, but most of all, the quality of the cars was superb. I'm loving the car and so glad I went there. We want another Smart Car at some point, so will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lynda & Richard F on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the day we telephoned to the day we collected , paperwork all in order and the car was immaculate inside & out. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Will be recommending you that’s for sure. Thank you


  • 5

    Great smart car at a great price !

    By Maureen T on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service at its best so glad I found NB motors what a lovely smart car at a great price . I highly recommend. Thank you for letting me borrow your iPad to sort out the insurance and tax a true gentleman


  • 5

    The Very Best Experience of buying a S/H Car.

    By Eleanor P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having just read through the earlier reviews I was delighted to read ones that are saying exactly what I would like to say here! The service was exemplary. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend. Am absolutely delighted with my new car.


N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL