play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super pleasant buying experience.

    By Robert P on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I telephoned N B Motors at the last minute whilst in their area and they were super friendly and accommodating. The whole buying experience from that point on was friendly, relaxed and professional, but most of all, the quality of the cars was superb. I'm loving the car and so glad I went there. We want another Smart Car at some point, so will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lynda & Richard F on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the day we telephoned to the day we collected , paperwork all in order and the car was immaculate inside & out. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Will be recommending you that’s for sure. Thank you


  • 5

    Great smart car at a great price !

    By Maureen T on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service at its best so glad I found NB motors what a lovely smart car at a great price . I highly recommend. Thank you for letting me borrow your iPad to sort out the insurance and tax a true gentleman


  • 5

    The Very Best Experience of buying a S/H Car.

    By Eleanor P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having just read through the earlier reviews I was delighted to read ones that are saying exactly what I would like to say here! The service was exemplary. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend. Am absolutely delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Alan F on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The most pleasant second hand car buying experience ever. All our questions were answered honestly and a sincere intention to provide good service. Would have no hesitation in buying from NB again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gemma S on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a car from NB motors, great service, very friendly, good prices car. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle


  • 5

    A Smart Car for a Smart Fella!

    By John R on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I consider myself very fortunate having found on line the exact car I needed and offered by NB Motors. I visited their premises as arranged and was immediately made welcome. Businesses today are judged on their Customer service levels and from start to finish I received 100% from the owner and his wife. No frills, just straight honest talking which made my decision to buy easy. I cannot praise this company enough and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Pebbles the mini

    By Paul R on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't speak highly enough of NB Motors, I agreed a price for the car in February but was unable to purchase her till Late April early May. Never in a million years did I think they would say yes. I am now the proud owner of a little Mk1 mini who is a real diva and demands that everyone looks at her. People like these restore faith in family car dealers. Thank you.


  • 5

    A nice car purchased from pleasant people

    By Lindsay C on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the service provided by NB Motors. The transaction went very smoothly and I didn't feel pressured at any time. The car is running very well.


  • 5

    Sound purchase from a reliable seller

    By Ben C on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Seller was helpful in terms of making himself quickly available for me to view the vehicle at short notice on a weekend. He was pretty candid about the sale of the van and at no point did I feel I should avoid a transaction with him. He's clearly got a decent knowledge of cars and has a strong history in sales of them. I'd certainly consider checking his inventory next time I'm looking to buy a new vehicle.


N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL