play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smart for two

    By Alba L on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Lovely customer service and very easy to communicate with them through phone calls. They even very kindly delivered the car to me on a Saturday, and I didn't have to wait long at all. They are trustworthy and very nice people, 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Top of the class

    By John T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiries to the purchase, pure professional attitude is abundant. Their customer service is first class, clearly well run firm as well as a family business. Can see why they've been in business a long while. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Personal service at its best

    By Joel W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to N B motors, Lynn, Nick and Ryan for such exemplary service. We live in age were customer service does not exist and this is the best honest, true, simple yet sophisticated service I have ever received. Having been driving for over 10 years, it was refreshing to see such informative service, concise, friendly and so welcoming. I left with a wonderful car and full confidence in the future. If you are experienced with cars or new to the field, please speak to these wonderful human beings and you will never look back.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Nick B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, just not what you expect these days. No pressure at all just simply expalined the different options each car had. It was to be a surprise for my wife so Nick and his son delivered it before she got home - above and beyond - Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and so quick

    By Jane G on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowlegeable about smart cars . If you need a spotless low mileage well looked after car this is the place to visit


  • 5

    N.B. Motors = How all car dealers should be.

    By Nina N on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    N.B. Motors were brilliant, helpful, accommodating, and an all-round pleasure to transact with. They're clearly knowledgeable, able to put you at ease, and are quick to sort out any problems, working amenably around your schedule. I wholeheartedly recommend them, and should I ever want another Smart car, I'll definitely be returning to N.B. Motors.


  • 5

    Super smart!

    By Jayne D on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with.. Very happy with the service received and very happy and grateful for my new car.


  • 5

    Professional but very friendly people to deal with

    By Sue R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Help and accommodation as we had to travel later in the day to see the car was excellent. Car was as described and when we picked it up very clean. Paperwork and payment sorted in friendly atmosphere and quickly and professionally dealt with. Will definitely be going to these guys again when I want to change cars.


  • 5

    Smart car 2006

    By Radoslav D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just got my smart car last week, and I am very happy with it, no problems whatsoever, they even serviced it before I got it. Very nice friendly and helpful people too. I would definitely be back if I need other car 5 stars from me 👍


  • 5

    Amazing friendly car dealer

    By Adam P on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small Smart car dealer. Amazing people that have helped me find my first car. If you have any issues just let them know and they sort the problem straight away. Would recommend to anyone looking for a smart car.


‹ Prev Next ›

N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL