play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Product at an Excellent Price

    By Jamie B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can definitely tell N B Motors is a family run business, with great knowledge of the cars they sell. The car I bought represented great value for money, with a service which was really thorough and reliable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the market for a used car!


  • 5

    Stress-free service

    By Ryland P on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have purchased many cars over many years and have always found NB Motors to be very helpful, efficient and offering a friendly service. The cars are always reliable and we have had many miles of trouble-free driving. We would recommend NB Motors to anyone who is looking for a good, reliable second-hand car. We have recommended NB Motors to friends and family, who have also received excellent service.


  • 5

    Buying a second-hand car.

    By L. K on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having recently purchased a car from this dealer, I can heartily recommend it. Friendly, courteous, no rush, no pressure, (patience for lots of questions) and hands-on operating instructions for the vehicle. I left feeling confident, and I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Sale of Car

    By Margaret S on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An elderly relative decided to give up driving. We approached N B Motors who offered her a fair price for her car and treated her in a helpful and courteous manner at all times.


  • 5

    A good quality car at a competitive price

    By Caroline A on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 3 year old Hyundai i20 last September from NB Motors for a very competitive price. They took into consideration all my requirements for the right car. It was in a lovely clean condition on collection. I have used NB Motors before and once again this car has proved to be a very good purchase. A smooth and friendly transaction.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Ian B on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from the lovely couple. Very knowledable and accommodating ... Will buy from there again


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Thank you

    By Hannah E on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car that I purchased from N B Motors Car Sales. The car was in the exact condition as advertised and was sold at a very reasonable price. The owner and his wife were so helpful, friendly and accommodating. The whole process from start to finish was easy and stress free and I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family that are looking to buy a car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this company!

    By Julia B on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought my first car from NB Motors and I absolutely love it! Fantastic little Smart at a great price. The owner was very knowledgeable and clearly very experienced - overall excellent service. Very happy!


N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL