play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and so quick

    By Jane G on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowlegeable about smart cars . If you need a spotless low mileage well looked after car this is the place to visit


  • 5

    N.B. Motors = How all car dealers should be.

    By Nina N on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    N.B. Motors were brilliant, helpful, accommodating, and an all-round pleasure to transact with. They're clearly knowledgeable, able to put you at ease, and are quick to sort out any problems, working amenably around your schedule. I wholeheartedly recommend them, and should I ever want another Smart car, I'll definitely be returning to N.B. Motors.


  • 5

    Super smart!

    By Jayne D on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with.. Very happy with the service received and very happy and grateful for my new car.


  • 5

    Professional but very friendly people to deal with

    By Sue R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Help and accommodation as we had to travel later in the day to see the car was excellent. Car was as described and when we picked it up very clean. Paperwork and payment sorted in friendly atmosphere and quickly and professionally dealt with. Will definitely be going to these guys again when I want to change cars.


  • 5

    Smart car 2006

    By Radoslav D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just got my smart car last week, and I am very happy with it, no problems whatsoever, they even serviced it before I got it. Very nice friendly and helpful people too. I would definitely be back if I need other car 5 stars from me 👍


  • 5

    Amazing friendly car dealer

    By Adam P on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small Smart car dealer. Amazing people that have helped me find my first car. If you have any issues just let them know and they sort the problem straight away. Would recommend to anyone looking for a smart car.


  • 5

    Personal touch

    By William G on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish NB was excellent. The caring approach to the process shows through and that’s the reason they’ve been doing this for so long - a good reputation for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AAntonia G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, nice and trustworthy seller. Bought the car a few months ago, in great condition, absolutely no issues so far. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Why can't everyone have service like this?

    By John N on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    There are few occasions when buying a second hand car is a real pleasure, this was one of them. It's all down to old fashioned customer service, from the real quick response to my enquiry, a come any time to see the car, a no nonsense look over and an honest appraisal of positive and negative points to agreement to fix the minor points and a great price. All this and going the extra mile to have the car ready on the day I needed it. I will definitely be using NB Motors for all my cars in the future, I suggest you do to.


  • 5

    Excellent Product at an Excellent Price

    By Jamie B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can definitely tell N B Motors is a family run business, with great knowledge of the cars they sell. The car I bought represented great value for money, with a service which was really thorough and reliable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the market for a used car!


‹ Prev Next ›

N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL