play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N B Motors Car Sales

At N B Motors Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N B Motors Car Sales

N B Motors Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal touch

    By William G on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish NB was excellent. The caring approach to the process shows through and that’s the reason they’ve been doing this for so long - a good reputation for great cars and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AAntonia G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, nice and trustworthy seller. Bought the car a few months ago, in great condition, absolutely no issues so far. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Why can't everyone have service like this?

    By John N on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    There are few occasions when buying a second hand car is a real pleasure, this was one of them. It's all down to old fashioned customer service, from the real quick response to my enquiry, a come any time to see the car, a no nonsense look over and an honest appraisal of positive and negative points to agreement to fix the minor points and a great price. All this and going the extra mile to have the car ready on the day I needed it. I will definitely be using NB Motors for all my cars in the future, I suggest you do to.


  • 5

    Excellent Product at an Excellent Price

    By Jamie B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can definitely tell N B Motors is a family run business, with great knowledge of the cars they sell. The car I bought represented great value for money, with a service which was really thorough and reliable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the market for a used car!


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Alan F on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The most pleasant second hand car buying experience ever. All our questions were answered honestly and a sincere intention to provide good service. Would have no hesitation in buying from NB again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gemma S on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a car from NB motors, great service, very friendly, good prices car. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle


  • 5

    A Smart Car for a Smart Fella!

    By John R on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I consider myself very fortunate having found on line the exact car I needed and offered by NB Motors. I visited their premises as arranged and was immediately made welcome. Businesses today are judged on their Customer service levels and from start to finish I received 100% from the owner and his wife. No frills, just straight honest talking which made my decision to buy easy. I cannot praise this company enough and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Pebbles the mini

    By Paul R on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't speak highly enough of NB Motors, I agreed a price for the car in February but was unable to purchase her till Late April early May. Never in a million years did I think they would say yes. I am now the proud owner of a little Mk1 mini who is a real diva and demands that everyone looks at her. People like these restore faith in family car dealers. Thank you.


  • 5

    A nice car purchased from pleasant people

    By Lindsay C on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the service provided by NB Motors. The transaction went very smoothly and I didn't feel pressured at any time. The car is running very well.


  • 5

    Sound purchase from a reliable seller

    By Ben C on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Seller was helpful in terms of making himself quickly available for me to view the vehicle at short notice on a weekend. He was pretty candid about the sale of the van and at no point did I feel I should avoid a transaction with him. He's clearly got a decent knowledge of cars and has a strong history in sales of them. I'd certainly consider checking his inventory next time I'm looking to buy a new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

N B Motors Car Sales

Telephone:
01202 294134

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

N B Motors Car Sales

Address:
36A BODORGAN ROAD,
MEYRICK PARK,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH2 6NL